Choosing Your Wrap - The Hardest Part - Cute Awaking
Why Wear Your “Big Kid”?
December 28, 2017
Winter Wearing
December 2, 2018

Choosing Your Wrap – The Hardest Part

You’ve made the decision that you need a custom wrap conversion carrier, but you don’t already have a wrap to convert or you’d like something new.

The next step – choosing a wrap – can sometimes be the hardest decision to make.

Knowing all the places to look can be challenging, so we compiled a list of all the US wrap companies to make the search for your perfect wrap a little easier.

Browse through and please let us know if we can answer any questions for you!

 

Machine Woven:

 

Apple Blossom – https://www.appleblossomwovens.com/

Bijou Wear –  https://bijouwear.com/

Butterfly Baby Co. – http://www.butterflybabycompany.com/

Cari Slings – https://carislings.com/

DBG Baby – https://dbgbaby.com/

Emmeline Textiles – https://emmelinetextiles.com/

Ethos Babywearing – http://www.ethosbabywearing.com/

Kindred – https://www.kindredwrap.com/

Pavo Textiles – http://pavotextiles.com/  

Pretty Paisley – https://www.prettypaisley.com/

Risaroo – https://www.risaroo.com/

Smitten – https://wearsmitten.com/

Tekhni Woven – http://www.tekhniwovens.com/

 

Hand Woven:

 

Aquarelle Handwovens – https://www.aquarellehandwovens.com/

Bristol Looms – https://bristollooms.com/

Cauldron and Cloth – http://www.14milefarm.com/cauldron-and-cloth/

Carry Om Handwovens – https://keepcalmcarryom.com/

ChiciBeanz handwoven – https://www.facebook.com/ChiciBeanz-handwoven-193652847337616/

Ethos Babywearing – http://www.ethosbabywearing.com/

Honour Handwoven – https://www.facebook.com/pg/HonourHandwovens/

LJH ❤️ – http://www.ljhandwovens.com/home.html

Looming Llama Handwovens – https://www.facebook.com/LoomingLlama/

Mad Hatter Warped & Woven – https://www.madhatterwarpedandwoven.com/

Meeyoo – https://www.etsy.com/shop/MeeyooHandwovens

Mountain Girl Handwovens – http://mountaingirlwovens.com/

Nejesa Handwovens – http://www.nejesahandwoven.com/

Ohana Handwovens – https://www.facebook.com/pg/OhanaHandwovens/

Pacific Northwest Wovens – https://www.pnwovens.com/

Pretty Paisley – https://www.prettypaisley.com/

Rabbit Hole Handwovens – https://www.facebook.com/rabbitholehandwovens/

Rainbow Frog Textiles LLC – http://www.therainbowfrog.com/

Sawyer Bee Handwovens – http://sawyerbee.com/

Time Warp Handwovens – https://www.facebook.com/Timewarphandwovens/

Wayward Wovens – https://www.waywardwovens.com/  

Wild Child Handwovens – https://www.facebook.com/wildchildhandwovens/

Zatgebo Handwovens – https://www.facebook.com/Zatgebo/

 

Please let us know if we have missed any!

Tasha Crowther
Wife, Mom, Home school Teacher, Business Owner... I'm not Super-Woman but I do try!

Leave a Reply